Tasktop

Pegasie est partenaire de Tasktop.

Nous proposons des formations de base et avancées pour le responsable de la qualité, les spécialistes fonctionnels des tests, les spécialistes de performance, etc.

Plus d’un million d’utilisateurs utilisent les technologies d’intégration ALM et SLI de Tasktop pour améliorer la productivité en matière de réalisation de logiciels en interreliant les fonctions de développement, de tests, de planification de type « Agile », de PMO et d’exploitation à une équipe unifiée de développement et de réalisation de logiciels.

Les clients de Tasktop sont les leaders mondiaux des différents secteurs : services financiers, assurance, gouvernements et fabrication. On compte 22 entreprises faisant partie du classement Fortune 100, 7 des 25 plus grandes banques du monde et 4 des 7 plus grandes entreprises américaines du domaine de l’assurance.

Des partenaires, notamment CA, HP, IBM et Serena, comptent sur notre rôle autonome, indépendant du fournisseur, pour relier les disciplines de réalisation de  logiciels de leurs clients via les distributions FEO de nos produits.

Tasktop a défini la catégorie SLI (Software Lifecycle Integration) pour remplir sa mission à « relier le monde de la réalisation de logiciels ». Pour plus de renseignements sur Tasktop et SLI, visitez le site: http://tasktop.com


Plus d’informations sur Tasktop et Pegasie?

Notre service commercial est là pour répondre à vos questions

Request a Call
Please fill out the form below and one of our representatives will contact you
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.
Thank you!

Tasktop

Pegasie is a partner of Tasktop.

We offer basic and advanced training for Quality Manager, Functional Tester, Performance Tester and more.

Over one million users employ Tasktop’s ALM and SLI integration technology to transform the productivity of software delivery, by connecting the development, testing, Agile planning, PMO and operations functions into a unified software development and delivery team.

Tasktop customers are the global leaders in financial services, insurance, government and manufacturing, and include 22 of the Fortune 100, seven of the top 25 banks in the world and four of the top seven US insurance companies.

Partners, including CA, HP, IBM and Serena, rely on our independent, vendor-neutral role to connect their customers’ software delivery disciplines via OEM distributions of our products.

Tasktop has defined the Software Lifecycle Integration (SLI) category to fulfill our mission to “connect the world of software delivery.” For more information about Tasktop and SLI, please visit: http://tasktop.com


More information on Tasktop and Pegasie ?

Our sales department is here to answer your questions

Request a Call
Please fill out the form below and one of our representatives will contact you
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.
Thank you!